TCRP Staff Contacts

TCRP Staff Contacts


Christopher Hedges, CRP Director
(chedges@nas.edu/202-334-1472)
Gwen Chisholm-Smith, TCRP Manager
(gsmith@nas.edu/202-334-3246)
Velvet Basemera Fitzpatrick, Senior Program Officer (IDEA)
(vfitzpatrick@nas.edu/202-334-2324)
Mariela Garcia-Colberg, Senior Program Officer (Synthesis)
(mgarciacolberg@nas.edu/202-334-2361)
Larry Goldstein, Senior Program Officer
(lgoldstein@nas.edu/202-334-1866)
Stephan Parker, Senior Program Officer
(saparker@nas.edu/202-334-2554)
Dianne Schwager, Senior Program Officer
(dschwager@nas.edu/202-334-2969)
Keyara Dorn, Program Coordinator
(kdorn@nas.edu/202-334-2023)
Sheila Moore, Program Associate
(smoore@nas.edu/202-334-2886)
Jarrel McAfee, Senior Program Assistant
(jmcafee@nas.edu/202-334-2411)
Demisha Williams, Senior Program Assistant
(dewilliams@nas.edu/202-334-3834)